Vibe on You Tube


We aired a video on Vibe…a nutritional supplement that we take…last week, it’s something that has made a significant difference in our lives and we wanted to share it with you.  Click Here to View the Video.

I thought that life would get “back to normal” once school started…but what’s normal?  The kids are both doing very well in school…that’s priority #1.  I’m the one having trouble getting my barrings.  I wonder if I’m going through a mid life crisis or something….perhaps it is the empty nest syndrome….but my nest isn’t empty and I have so many things to be grateful for and to look forward to…and I’m really enjoying Alexis….it’s nice for her to get the up front and center role…she’s the oldest, (and the youngest) and she’s doing very well with it.  We talk to Brett every night and love hearing about the exciting things he’s doing…all summer he kept saying he’s bored…he said that once last week…but it’s so easy to find things to do in collage…and he loves a challenge.

Well that’s life this week…I hope that all is well with you.

Leave a comment